Grave Miasma: Odori Sepulcrorum 2xLP


Added to Cart!

You successfully added Grave Miasma: Odori Sepulcrorum 2xLP to your cart.

Track Listing:

01. Death's Meditative Trance
02. Ascension Eye
03. Ovation to a Thousand Lost Reveries
04. Εέσχατος
05. Odoratus Sepulcrorum
06. Interlude
07. Seven Coils
08. Ossuary

Packaged in a six-panel fold out vinyl jacket with a 9x6 8-page booklet. Side D features exclusive vinyl etching. Black vinyl.

“Odori Sepulcroum” is the debut LP from UK’s GRAVE MIASMA, one of the most aesthetically powerful and important death metal bands today. In what was seen as one of the most acclaimed and hailed death metal releases of 2013, GRAVE MIASMA transcends the death metal genre by levitating it to heights never reached before.